10:00 - 11:00
Transport@MOSTown
Get to MOSTown, the largest shopping arcade in Ma On Shan, by various public transport options from Hong Kong Island, Kowloon or New Territories conveniently. You’ll also enjoy parking privileges offered by MOSTown when driving in with your parents and kids to spend a happy family day together.
Click here for more parking privileges
Getting Here
11:00 - 12:30
Movie@MOSTown
Enjoy the wonderful family movie time together at Ma On Shan Classics Cinema, showing the finest lineup of the latest films suitable for both young and old.
Click here for your choice of movies
Movie
12:30 - 14:00
Lunch@MOSTown
Choose from among many different types of gourmet cuisines at over 50 different restaurants at MOSTown. Your children can also choose snacks and other food they like from the kids menus offered in some restaurants with custom-made, heart-felt presentations and portions.
Click here for your choice of restaurants
Dining
14:00 - 17:00
Ma On Shan Park
Have fun with your kids in Ma On Shan Park after lunch. Park facilities include the Ma On Shan mining history display area, a maze garden, a uniquely designed children's playground, a jogging trail as well as a pebble walking trail and fitness equipment for seniors. Parents can also fully relax on the grass to take a break from the daily hustle and bustle.
17:00 - 18:30
Shopping@MOSTown
Everyone’s daily needs are satisfied with a one-stop shopping experience at MOSTown where you can find a comprehensive line up of retail shops showcasing fashion, sportswear, supermarket items, department store goods, jewellery, health and cosmetic items, plus telecom products, electronic appliances, home decorations and kitchenware, children’s wear as well as books, gift items and much more for you to choose.
Click here for your choice of retail shops
Shopping
18:30 - 20:00
Dinner@MOSTown
There is satisfaction for everyone’s appetite with a myriad of different gastronomic offerings at MOSTown. You’ll be impressed by the Michelin grade restaurants that attract family customers, or the fine array of starred dining outlets with their spacious environments and impeccable services to delight every diner with comfortable seating and happy experience.
Click here for your choice of restaurants
Dining
10:00 - 11:00
Transport@MOSTown
Get to MOSTown, the largest shopping arcade in Ma On Shan, by various public transport options from Hong Kong Island, Kowloon or New Territories conveniently. You’ll also enjoy parking privileges offered by MOSTown when driving in with your parents and kids to spend a happy family day together.
Click here for more parking privileges
Getting Here
11:00 - 12:30
Movie@MOSTown
Enjoy the wonderful family movie time together at Ma On Shan Classics Cinema, showing the finest lineup of the latest films suitable for both young and old.
Click here for your choice of movies
Movie
12:30 - 14:00
Lunch@MOSTown
Choose from among many different types of gourmet cuisines at over 50 different restaurants at MOSTown. Your children can also choose snacks and other food they like from the kids menus offered in some restaurants with custom-made, heart-felt presentations and portions.
Click here for your choice of restaurants
Dining
14:00 - 17:00
Ma On Shan Park
Have fun with your kids in Ma On Shan Park after lunch. Park facilities include the Ma On Shan mining history display area, a maze garden, a uniquely designed children's playground, a jogging trail as well as a pebble walking trail and fitness equipment for seniors. Parents can also fully relax on the grass to take a break from the daily hustle and bustle.
17:00 - 18:30
Shopping@MOSTown
Everyone’s daily needs are satisfied with a one-stop shopping experience at MOSTown where you can find a comprehensive line up of retail shops showcasing fashion, sportswear, supermarket items, department store goods, jewellery, health and cosmetic items, plus telecom products, electronic appliances, home decorations and kitchenware, children’s wear as well as books, gift items and much more for you to choose.
Click here for your choice of retail shops
Shopping
18:30 - 20:00
Dinner@MOSTown
There is satisfaction for everyone’s appetite with a myriad of different gastronomic offerings at MOSTown. You’ll be impressed by the Michelin grade restaurants that attract family customers, or the fine array of starred dining outlets with their spacious environments and impeccable services to delight every diner with comfortable seating and happy experience.
Click here for your choice of restaurants
Dining

10:00 - 11:00
交通@MOSTown 新港城中心
无论您身在港丶九丶新界,各种各样的公共交通工具均可以带您直达马鞍山区内最大型商场 - 新港城中心。加上新港城中心提供泊车优惠,方便驾驶人士携老带幼光临商场,轻松欢度假日。
按此了解更多泊车优惠
交通
11:00 - 12:30
电影@MOSTown 新港城中心
马鞍山戏院每日放映老少咸宜的电影,适合全家一同欣赏。
按此拣选最适合您的电影
戏院
12:30 - 14:00
午餐@MOSTown 新港城中心
场内拥有超过50间不同特色的餐厅,总有一间合您心意。部分餐厅特设儿童餐,无论卖相或份量都专为小朋友而设,非常贴心。
按此拣选最适合您的餐厅
美食荟萃
14:00 - 17:00
马鞍山公园
吃过午餐後,家长们可以带小朋友到马鞍山公园游玩。公园内的设施包括介绍马鞍山采矿历史的展览场丶迷宫式设计的花园丶设计新颖的儿童游乐场丶锻炼身体的健身缓跑径,还有卵石径及适合长者使用的健身器材等。家长则可从繁忙的生活中稍缓脚步,在草地上尽情休息。
17:00 - 18:30
购物@MOSTown 新港城中心
新港城中心内的店铺种类齐全,包括时尚服饰丶运动用品丶超市及百货公司丶珠宝配饰丶健康及美容产品丶电讯丶电器用品丶家居布置及厨房用品丶儿童服饰及书藉礼品等任君选择,提供一站式购物乐趣,定能满足一家人的日常需要。
按此拣选最适合您的商店
购物天地
18:30 - 20:00
晚餐@MOSTown 新港城中心
一家大细来到新港城中心,可以一次过享受世界各地不同的美食。当中更有多次荣获米芝莲的人气餐厅,吸引不少家庭前来品尝。此外,场内亦有一系列不同种类星级餐厅,位置宽阔,服务亲切友善,让顾客们坐得舒适,食得开心。
按此拣选最适合您的餐厅
美食荟萃
10:00 - 11:00
交通@MOSTown 新港城中心
无论您身在港丶九丶新界,各种各样的公共交通工具均可以带您直达马鞍山区内最大型商场 - 新港城中心。加上新港城中心提供泊车优惠,方便驾驶人士携老带幼光临商场,轻松欢度假日。
按此了解更多泊车优惠
交通
11:00 - 12:30
电影@MOSTown 新港城中心
马鞍山戏院每日放映老少咸宜的电影,适合全家一同欣赏。
按此拣选最适合您的电影
戏院
12:30 - 14:00
午餐@MOSTown 新港城中心
场内拥有超过50间不同特色的餐厅,总有一间合您心意。部分餐厅特设儿童餐,无论卖相或份量都专为小朋友而设,非常贴心。
按此拣选最适合您的餐厅
美食荟萃
14:00 - 17:00
马鞍山公园
吃过午餐後,家长们可以带小朋友到马鞍山公园游玩。公园内的设施包括介绍马鞍山采矿历史的展览场丶迷宫式设计的花园丶设计新颖的儿童游乐场丶锻炼身体的健身缓跑径,还有卵石径及适合长者使用的健身器材等。家长则可从繁忙的生活中稍缓脚步,在草地上尽情休息。
17:00 - 18:30
购物@MOSTown 新港城中心
新港城中心内的店铺种类齐全,包括时尚服饰丶运动用品丶超市及百货公司丶珠宝配饰丶健康及美容产品丶电讯丶电器用品丶家居布置及厨房用品丶儿童服饰及书藉礼品等任君选择,提供一站式购物乐趣,定能满足一家人的日常需要。
按此拣选最适合您的商店
购物天地
18:30 - 20:00
晚餐@MOSTown 新港城中心
一家大细来到新港城中心,可以一次过享受世界各地不同的美食。当中更有多次荣获米芝莲的人气餐厅,吸引不少家庭前来品尝。此外,场内亦有一系列不同种类星级餐厅,位置宽阔,服务亲切友善,让顾客们坐得舒适,食得开心。
按此拣选最适合您的餐厅
美食荟萃