11:00 - 12:00
Transport@MOSTown
Reach MOSTown, the largest shopping arcade in Ma On Shan, via various public transportation options from Hong Kong Island, Kowloon or New Territories conveniently. Come and enjoy a sweet and romantic day with the one you love.
Click here for your choice of routes
Getting Here
12:00 - 13:00
Lunch@MOSTown
Choose from a vast array of gourmet foods like Taiwan-style beef noodles, pizza, ramen, sushi, nicely presented dim sums, and other great dishes at the more than 50 different restaurants at MOSTown. There’s something for everyone.
Click here for your choice of restaurants
Dining
13:00 - 17:30
Ma On Shan Promenade
Along the shorefront of Tolo Harbour, commanding magnificent views of Pat Sin Leng’s nearby peaks, Ma On Shan Promenade features a wonderful panorama of the sea and the sky. Do some easy exercises or go bike-riding with your lover on the biking path, or simply enjoy the sunshine and take in the fresh air to help relax your mind and heart. Washrooms and drinking fountains can be found along the way. It’s really a carefree and leisurely holiday.
17:30 - 18:30
Wu Kai Sha Beach
Walk along Ma On Shan Promenade and discover the ‘Heart of the Ocean’ formed by a pile of stones, an iconic attraction on Wu Kai Sha Beach. It’s also a popular site for viewing the sunsets, attracting many photographers and lovers preparing for marriage to take wedding photos. Simply enjoy a leisurely stroll and then take some shots of your better half during the magic sunset moments. It’s sure to add romance to all of your experiences.
18:30 - 19:30
Afternoon Tea@MOSTown
Continue your romance after a seductive stroll with an afternoon tea set at MOSTown where you can sample a host of trendy desserts like strawberry vanilla honey toast, freshly baked soufflé pancake, as well as pâte à choux, baked cheese tart and mille crepe all made with Japanese ingredients. Don't be shy…share your lovely moment on social media!
Click here for your choice of restaurants
Dining
19:30 - 20:30
Dinner@MOSTown
Indulge in an intimate dinner at MOSTown after shopping. You will be impressed by the Michelin grade dining outlets with their stylishly superb delicacies. Savour wonderful cuisines from China, Hong Kong, Japan, Korea, Thailand, Vietnam, Europe, and America at a sensational selection of restaurants in MOSTown. It’s a pure delight for you and your lover.
Click here for your choice of restaurants
Dining
20:30 - 22:00
Movie@MOSTown
Conclude your cosy trip by taking in a movie at Ma On Shan Classics Cinema which offers a great listing of local and Western blockbuster films every day.
Click here for your choice of movies
Movie
11:00 - 12:00
Transport@MOSTown
Reach MOSTown, the largest shopping arcade in Ma On Shan, via various public transportation options from Hong Kong Island, Kowloon or New Territories conveniently. Come and enjoy a sweet and romantic day with the one you love.
Click here for your choice of routes
Getting Here
12:00 - 13:00
Lunch@MOSTown
Choose from a vast array of gourmet foods like Taiwan-style beef noodles, pizza, ramen, sushi, nicely presented dim sums, and other great dishes at the more than 50 different restaurants at MOSTown. There’s something for everyone.
Click here for your choice of restaurants
Dining
13:00 - 17:30
Ma On Shan Promenade
Along the shorefront of Tolo Harbour, commanding magnificent views of Pat Sin Leng’s nearby peaks, Ma On Shan Promenade features a wonderful panorama of the sea and the sky. Do some easy exercises or go bike-riding with your lover on the biking path, or simply enjoy the sunshine and take in the fresh air to help relax your mind and heart. Washrooms and drinking fountains can be found along the way. It’s really a carefree and leisurely holiday.
17:30 - 18:30
Wu Kai Sha Beach
Walk along Ma On Shan Promenade and discover the ‘Heart of the Ocean’ formed by a pile of stones, an iconic attraction on Wu Kai Sha Beach. It’s also a popular site for viewing the sunsets, attracting many photographers and lovers preparing for marriage to take wedding photos. Simply enjoy a leisurely stroll and then take some shots of your better half during the magic sunset moments. It’s sure to add romance to all of your experiences.
18:30 - 19:30
Afternoon Tea@MOSTown
Continue your romance after a seductive stroll with an afternoon tea set at MOSTown where you can sample a host of trendy desserts like strawberry vanilla honey toast, freshly baked soufflé pancake, as well as pâte à choux, baked cheese tart and mille crepe all made with Japanese ingredients. Don't be shy…share your lovely moment on social media!
Click here for your choice of restaurants
Dining
19:30 - 20:30
Dinner@MOSTown
Indulge in an intimate dinner at MOSTown after shopping. You will be impressed by the Michelin grade dining outlets with their stylishly superb delicacies. Savour wonderful cuisines from China, Hong Kong, Japan, Korea, Thailand, Vietnam, Europe, and America at a sensational selection of restaurants in MOSTown. It’s a pure delight for you and your lover.
Click here for your choice of restaurants
Dining
20:30 - 22:00
Movie@MOSTown
Conclude your cosy trip by taking in a movie at Ma On Shan Classics Cinema which offers a great listing of local and Western blockbuster films every day.
Click here for your choice of movies
Movie

11:00 - 12:00
交通@MOSTown 新港城中心
无论您身在港丶九丶新界,各种各样的公共交通工具均可以带您直达马鞍山市内最大型商场 - 新港城中心,让您与爱侣度过甜蜜美满的一天。
按此拣选最适合您的路线
交通
12:00 - 13:00
午餐@MOSTown 新港城中心
场内拥有超过50间不同特色的餐厅提供不同餐饮选择,包括台式牛肉面丶薄饼丶日本拉面丶寿司及造型独特的点心等,总有一间合您心意!
按此拣选最适合您的餐厅
美食荟萃
13:00 - 17:30
马鞍山海滨长廊
马鞍山海滨长廊对着吐露港,可以远眺八仙岭,海滨景色怡人。跟情人於单车径,骑着单车或晒晒太阳,呼吸一下新鲜空气,放松心情。沿途亦有洗手间和饮水机,可随时稍作休息,轻轻松松做运动,同度悠闲假期。
17:30 - 18:30
乌溪沙沙滩
沿着马鞍山海滨长廊一直走,便可到达乌溪沙沙滩。於沙滩上您会发现由石块堆砌而成的「海之心」,而乌溪沙沙滩就是因此而闻名。此处亦是香港观赏日落的热门地点,吸引不少摄影爱好者以及准新人前来拍摄婚纱照片。您与另一半可以在沙滩上慢步丶在日落时互相拍照,为两人的故事增添浪漫章节。
18:30 - 19:30
下午茶@MOSTown 新港城中心
与情人散步谈心後,推荐来个浪漫下午茶,场内有不少餐厅制作近期大热的甜点,例如草莓香草蜜糖砖块丶即叫即焗的特厚Pancake丶使用日本材料制作而成的吉士泡芙丶芝士挞及千层蛋糕等,非常适合情侣们打卡放闪!
按此拣选最适合您的餐厅
美食荟萃
19:30 - 20:30
晚餐@MOSTown 新港城中心
於新港城中心闲逛後,情侣们可以选择在别具情调的餐厅内共晋晚餐。场内拥有多次荣获米芝莲的餐厅可供选择,菜式精美,食物质素高。除此之外,餐厅种类包罗万有,中丶港丶台丶日丶泰丶越及欧美等不同菜式任君选择,总有一间适合您与另一半共度温馨的晚上。
按此拣选最适合您的餐厅
美食荟萃
20:30 - 22:00
电影@MOSTown 新港城中心
马鞍山戏院每日放映各式各样的中西影片,为拍拖日划上完美的休止符。
按此拣选最适合您的电影
戏院
11:00 - 12:00
交通@MOSTown 新港城中心
无论您身在港丶九丶新界,各种各样的公共交通工具均可以带您直达马鞍山市内最大型商场 - 新港城中心,让您与爱侣度过甜蜜美满的一天。
按此拣选最适合您的路线
交通
12:00 - 13:00
午餐@MOSTown 新港城中心
场内拥有超过50间不同特色的餐厅提供不同餐饮选择,包括台式牛肉面丶薄饼丶日本拉面丶寿司及造型独特的点心等,总有一间合您心意!
按此拣选最适合您的餐厅
美食荟萃
13:00 - 17:30
马鞍山海滨长廊
马鞍山海滨长廊对着吐露港,可以远眺八仙岭,海滨景色怡人。跟情人於单车径,骑着单车或晒晒太阳,呼吸一下新鲜空气,放松心情。沿途亦有洗手间和饮水机,可随时稍作休息,轻轻松松做运动,同度悠闲假期。
17:30 - 18:30
乌溪沙沙滩
沿着马鞍山海滨长廊一直走,便可到达乌溪沙沙滩。於沙滩上您会发现由石块堆砌而成的「海之心」,而乌溪沙沙滩就是因此而闻名。此处亦是香港观赏日落的热门地点,吸引不少摄影爱好者以及准新人前来拍摄婚纱照片。您与另一半可以在沙滩上慢步丶在日落时互相拍照,为两人的故事增添浪漫章节。
18:30 - 19:30
下午茶@MOSTown 新港城中心
与情人散步谈心後,推荐来个浪漫下午茶,场内有不少餐厅制作近期大热的甜点,例如草莓香草蜜糖砖块丶即叫即焗的特厚Pancake丶使用日本材料制作而成的吉士泡芙丶芝士挞及千层蛋糕等,非常适合情侣们打卡放闪!
按此拣选最适合您的餐厅
美食荟萃
19:30 - 20:30
晚餐@MOSTown 新港城中心
於新港城中心闲逛後,情侣们可以选择在别具情调的餐厅内共晋晚餐。场内拥有多次荣获米芝莲的餐厅可供选择,菜式精美,食物质素高。除此之外,餐厅种类包罗万有,中丶港丶台丶日丶泰丶越及欧美等不同菜式任君选择,总有一间适合您与另一半共度温馨的晚上。
按此拣选最适合您的餐厅
美食荟萃
20:30 - 22:00
电影@MOSTown 新港城中心
马鞍山戏院每日放映各式各样的中西影片,为拍拖日划上完美的休止符。
按此拣选最适合您的电影
戏院